Courtesy Acura Testimonials

View reviews about Courtesy Acura from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I have all my maintenance and service done here. Quality service, informative and Vanessa is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This is a great dealership and number one service last time I talk to the new manager he’s very great person and great service thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service, as always! Jack kept me informed about progress on services and made suggestions of possible things I needed done to my vehicle while it was there. Some of which I decided to do and others I decided not to do. I enjoy that there is no high pressure up selling of services. My vehicle was done in the amount of time I was told which made me happy! A bonus is the waiting area with tables and chairs in which I was able to bring my laptop and work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Jack was excellent and kept me up to date with everything that was happening with my car. love taking my car for service here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Everything on this service appointment was professional and addressed all of my concerns. This is my third Acura that Courtesy has serviced for me and this team has been terrific on all of these cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very easy and friendly dealership. I went to buy a car and bought one. Easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Briana was very knowledgeable on the Tlx I was looking for and kept me informed on the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jack in the service dept is awesome!!! Friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed when my power steering went out!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very friendly. Not pushy. Makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Jack Aran is always professionally helpful and accommodating. His conscientiousness is one of the reasons I keep returning to Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Service was great. Work was done promptly and was price correctly. Service associate was provided all info requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We've had our 2011 MDX serviced here for over 4 years and have never been disappointed. Vanessa took great care and had our car ready earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Jack on the service team was great to work with! We will definitely come back when our MDX need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Service was great. Car was ready when they said it would be. Service associate was friendly and provided all info requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Overall very good experience. Who helped us with the sale of the vehicle very knowledgeable very patient. This is my third Accura that I have purchased from Courtesy always had favorable results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Courtesy acura is easily one of the best dealers I've been in. It's always nice and easy when I come in. They don't upsell on random things and everything gets done fast and correct.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

What a great Experience! They did a great job servicing my Acura RDX! Ed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Vanessa was excellent. Work was done promptly and was priced correctly. Tire work was a better package than local quotes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Extra kudos to Sean Wardrope! He has always been straightforward in my multiple purchases at Courtesy. Once again, he was excellent in providing me with an accurate assessment of the best steps forward as the 3 year lease on my MDX is nearing its termination date. Cole wrapped up the financial paperwork in an efficient and professional way. These are amongst the reasons why I have recommended several friends and family to check out Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Always the best service! Friendly, courteous and fast, best dealership I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Easy to schedule and drop off. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Wish communication could have been a little better, and they didn't wash the car, but other than that everything was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Courtesy quickly repaired my car and I’m very happy now, I’ll be back for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I enjoy taking my vehicle to this dealership. They definitely keep their promise when it comes to setting appointments and letting you know when the vehicle is ready. Service representative Vanessa Harris is experienced and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Jack was exceptional in his customer service resulting in the best service appointment I have ever had. He was professional yet friendly, was quickly able to access all my vehicle information and went out of his way to make sure the appropriate service needs of my car were met. He kept on top of the vehicle and let me know much sooner that I expected that the care was ready. A+ all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I have been an Acura owner almost exclusively since 1989, and have totaled over a couple of million miles on my Acuras. Courtesy Acura has been my dealer of choice for sales and service since for many years. I recently had to have fairly major and unplanned repairs to my TLX. Jack was my service advisor. Jack was awesome throughout the process, and kept me fully updated on the status of the repairs. Both Jack and the service technician that performed the repairs were excellent, and the work was completed promptly and with high quality work. I highly recommend Courtesy Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I have been an Acura owner almost exclusively since 1989, and have totaled over a couple of million miles on my Acuras. Courtesy Acura has been my dealer of choice for sales and service since for many years. I recently had to have fairly major and unplanned repairs to my TLX. Jack was my service advisor. Jack was awesome throughout the process, and kept me fully updated on the status of the repairs. Both Jack and the service technician that performed the repairs were excellent, and the work was completed promptly and with high quality work. I highly recommend Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Everyone was fantastic to deal with! We were treated incredibly well from the moment we walked through the front door. Loved how efficiently everything went and it didn't seem to take long at all. They even sent us to lunch on their dime while our brand new car was being finished up. Great experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great service. Kolten was great to do business with. Would love to go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Vanessa, did an excellent job. She secured a loaner vehicle for our service call. She expected the vehicle to be completed the next day, but we received a call later that afternoon that our vehicle's scheduled service was completed. Vanessa also found a discount coupon for the services which were required, which obviously helped with the cost!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Awesome as always. Everything was excellent and completed in a timely manner. Jack is a gem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great customer service will be back again for all my oil changes in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Travis was great to work with on my wife’s car! It helps to know someone takes such good care of the customer and their vehicles! We will definitely continue to come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I've owned an Acura MDX since 2003 (three separate cars) and since moving to Colorado have dealt exclusively with Courtesy Acura (2010). Their attention to detail and customer service is superb. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Brianna was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I like this dealer ship they have great cars I pay a jeep wrangler with well mentenance And the engine was perfect and new tires I like it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I was so impressed with my experience at Courtesy Acura. I had continuous negative experiences with the dealer where I bought the vehicle, and it was so refreshing to go to Courtesy Acura. The staff was friendly, they communicated well, and the service was quick. I waited for my vehicle and the waiting area was a nice place to get some work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

great service and polite,friendly providers, service on time with no surprises-will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Our experience was wonderful (this time and 6 years ago when we bought our first Acura). We're looking forward to referral our friends and family to Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Vanessa in the Service Department is AMAZING! She is professional at all times and very knowledgeable. Her communication with the status of the work is most appreciated. What I think is above and beyond service, is her norm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I have always received the utmost best service from Courtesy Acura, especially from their service department. My car is in perfect condition thanks to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

You are treated fairly and in clear manner that you,as the customer, can respect and expect. I travel across town for their service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

This was my first time for service and it was excellent. Travis was great and answered my questions! Everyone was very friendly! Greg

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Lou did a great job keeping us informed while we’re waiting for our vehicle to be delivered. Can you spend some quality time showing us all the details of the MDX very nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

It was more complicated than routine maintenance but Travis was very efficient aboutt communicating with me and was very accommodating . He arranged a ride and pick up and stayed an hour later so I could get my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great service. They were right on time, friendly, professional, and quick. I appreciated that they ensured that everything was covered by Acura Care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Always friendly & willing to help. The know what they are doing & prices are fair. Happy they are my dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Vanessa was fantastic! She answered all my questions along with some I forgot to ask. Phenomenal customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very friendly, professional and quick. Checked with me before doing anything that wasn’t agreed upon prior to the service. Easy to ready print out of the metrics and I loved that they washed my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I’ve always experienced good service at Courtesy Acura. They’ve been flexible and accommodating to meet my needs over the years. My hopes are that they will continue to always offer stellar service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Excellent service. 3rd vehicle with courtesy Acura. Briana is excellent to work with. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Always great service… pricing for last round of service was a little unclear but all was made right in the end. I always receive great treatment and service when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

So happy I chose Courtesy Acura for maintenance on my car! Everyone is very professional and friendly.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The service here is great! I have bought 3 cars here and just keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I was impressed that Courtesy Acura provided a very professional, very friendly, and hassle-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Always A Great Experience , & Fast Prompt Service. Never Disappointed. My Service Tech Kenny Was Excellent. Thank You For All The Help Always & The Acura Team, Great Knowledge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very helpful and made sure we were taken care of. We had a rattle after an installation/service and Jack got us an appointment right away to fix the rattle. Jack was out of town for the follow up appointment, but he made sure the team was ready for us, and Vanessa and the team were able to find the issue and resolved it promptly. The service department at Courtesy Acura is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Professional warranted service-High Recommend! Trusted service representative who thoroughly explains the issue with photographs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I had a Great experience with fast prompt service. My service tech Jack was excellent. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jack Aran is fantastic! He is an asset to the dealership service department. He is calm, kind, knowledgeable and attentive and I appreciate working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very happy with the service I received on my car. Very friendly staff that communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Vehicle had been towed in after service dept closed. Initially there was a bit of a delay in diagnosing the issue, however, once that was completed and parts verified in stock - the Tech and Service Dept went above & beyond to complete repair expeditiously. It ultimately was covered under warranty as well. This is the second Acura we have purchased from Courtesy and their customer service in all departments has always been appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Vanessa was intelligent, took the time to educate me, and everything was efficient and thorough. The Marketing and Sales team is well informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

A problem with communication was fixed for my scheduled oil change and taken care of immediately

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

It was a great dealer They have nice cars well maintenance and I like the way they handle the business I appreciate it Now I’m enjoying my Jeep Wrangler 2013

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Done business with them multiple times. Always exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

We came from out of state to buy an RDX. Rick made the process seamless - picking us up at the airport when we arrived and having everything in order when we arrived at the dealership. His communication with us was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Always a great experience at Courtesy Acura. Vanessa and Connor do a great job! If you’re looking for great vehicle service, go to Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I bought my car 15 years ago and Courtesy Acura has serviced the car all these years. Overall I have been very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Easy and comfortable. Nice waiting area. I really did appreciate that you offered me a ride with Uber

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

They provided me with a ride to and from the airport. They were very helpful and service oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Waiting room was clean. Service consultants were very friendly. Everything is done as expected. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

very professional and work is always consistent. Overall, top notch dealership to work with. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very prompt and courteous service. Did not suggest any service that wasn’t absolutely necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

My first experience with Courtesy Acura Service department was excellent. Starting with making arrangements to bring my NSX in for its first oil change, software update and multi-point inspection to driving out of their garage was truly amazing. Connor Thomas was great to work with as he coordinated all the arrangements prior to my appointment, introduced me to the technician (Peter Fox), checked on the car throughout my time there, gave me status updates and did a thorough job of explaining everything as we did a final walk around prior to my departure. I truly appreciated the great and friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent experience with Jack Aran. When I scheduled my RDX appointment, Jack gave me an estimate of the cost -had never gotten that before and a great thing to know beforehand. Communications regarding additional work needed was exceptional. Car was ready sooner than expected, which was wonderful. Jack was mindful of my commute and was very accommodating. Looking forward in working with Jack again when I bring in my MDX in a few weeks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Everyone there is awesome! Rick and Brianna are on there game. No pressure. No bs. Just good service. Thanks guys! Loving my Colorado.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I love everything about Courtesy Acura. So clean, all staff friendly and professional. Just an overall great buying experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Jack was very professional, courteous and helpful with the scheduling and actual execution of the service work needed on our RDX. This was the best experience I had with the Coutesy Acura service department (and I have had many)! Keep it up! Very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

They did a great job fixing my car at the least expensive way they could. Super service and follow up from Kenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

As usual everything was as good as always. The only thing is I took advantage of your free wiper blades with an oil change but the rear wiper blade was not replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I really like the new text feature presenting maintenance and repair items and options so we can quickly choose and reply. Vanessa was terrific and patient as always. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The recent experience at the dealership was lovely. The staff were courteous nd friendly. The service was completed within an hour. Waiting in the lounge was pleasant. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

East to schedule work on line, the service writer was ready when I pulled in, we went over jobs to be done an estimate was given before start and the work was done in less time than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great service, nice people there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Courtesy Acura has been consistently excellent on service for my TLX. They have been honest and helpful in keeping my Acura performing at its best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I have used Courtesy Acura for oil changes and have had good experiences. Love that a car wash is pet of their service. Their was a billing issue once but they resolved promptly. Recommend their service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The team at Coutesy Acura are very friendly. They keep you informed on all service progress and the genuinely care about getting your. At back to you asap. I have gone there for some time and am sad I am moving out of state. Hopefully the new dealership will be just as impressive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My experience with courtesy Acura has been stellar. The purchasing process for the vehicle went smoothly and I love my RDX. Today I had my first regularly scheduled maintenance at the service department. Scheduling was a breeze. My service advisor was delightful. The service took almost exactly the amount of time that they predicted. The wedding area was comfortable and it didn’t even seem that long. When I got into my car to leave there was a cold bottle of water and a treat waiting for me. Five star!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

They always take great care of you and your vehicle. 100% recommend for all your Acura needs in the greater Denver area. Quick and efficient every time and the car wash after service is such a awesome bonus.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

These guys are truly great! There is a slight premium for their service but it is worth it. They go the extra mile and make sure your vehicle is good to go. I recommend them enthusiastically!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

One of the best experiences I’ve had with a dealership; everyone was great! Paperwork was quick and easy. Will return for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Thank you Ben and Connor for doing a ride along and taking care of me with no appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I had a great experience. I was quickly helped and service was taken care of quickly. It is always a nice plus to have my car washed and the inside cleaned when I pick the car back up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Competitive service pricing and fast service time. Who doesn’t love that? It was a genuine pleasure to work with Travis McKoy as a Service Consultant.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

I had a problem with warning lights coming on in my instrument cluster. It was pretty alarming! I called Courtest Acura Service Dept. and they scheduled me for the very next morning. My Service Consultant is Travis McKoy, who is very professional, courteous, considerate and helpful. He pinpointed the problem over the phone. I brought my SUV in at 10:30am, and he called me by noon saying they had fixed the problem. It was under warranty, so there was no charge, plus, they washed my SUV. All in all, this particular experience with Courtesy Acura was a very good one!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My name is Aimee Kennedy, recently bought a 2022 Acura MDX, and went in for my first service appt yesterday. The customer service at courtesy Acura is top notch. Vanessa met me to check me in, we discussed that it was my first oil change for my vehicle. She made sure to be attentive to every detail I requested and had an answer for every question I had. I went home with Uber, she updated me on the status of my vehicle when it was complete. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle , it looked like the day I bought ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Everyone was helpful and friendly. Treated me with respect Gave good service and explained everything on the billing. I took a road test of an MDX. Loved it. It was like visiting adult Disneyland.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews Testimonials Courtesy Acura

Courtesy Acura Testimonials & Reviews | Courtesy Acura