Courtesy Acura Testimonials

View reviews about Courtesy Acura from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I would rather just rate instead of having to type a minimum of 25 words. I gave five stars for everything but it makes me use this space before I can complete the survey.....

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

their courtesy and cooperation of setting appointments. We have to drive 250 miles to get our car serviced, so it is imperative that we can get an appointment when we need it. Until this time, we have been able to get a loaner car, but this time, they didn't have cars. We were able to get a shuttle back to home and them back to Courtesy. It didn't solve the problem of being without a car. It only took them a half a day, though, so it wasn't bad. Everyone in sales and service are totally great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great Service overall!!! Jim and Vanessa are great People, very nice experience, we didn’t feel uncomfortable like other auto dealerships, no pressure at any time THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! Very happy customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Dennis is excellent at customer service and sales. Connor is excellent in customer service and represents your service department in a highly respectful manner. I have worked with both employees on a regular basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Kenneth was very thorough in explaining the service needed and pricing. My service was completed way ahead of the estimated time. Certainly appreciated not having to wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

CA went above and beyond with my flat tire repair plus. There was no cost for roadside assistance. Thank you for the complimentary service. Comfort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Rick, our internet sales guy was super easy to work with. I had a friend who lived near the dealership preview the advertised car before driving in town. Rick accommodated a detailed inspection and allowed my friend ti test drive the car. Based on his report, we decided to make a 700 mile detour to buy the car. The entire process to do our own test drive and decide was about 30 min. Then we took under an hour to actually buy the car. Vanessa, the finance / business manager was great and straight forward. Courtesy Acura offers a complimentary 90 day / 3000 mile warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I worked with Michael to address my MDX 60,000 mile service needs. All the work I requested was performed in about 2 hours along with an excellent car wash! Thank you for a top quality experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Courtesy Acura was amazing. We had an accident in Wyoming and we’re on our way home to Arkansas. It’s a long story but Courtesy Acura stepped in and helped in an almost impossible position. We can’t thank Mike W enough for helping us 14 hours away in Arkansas. You guys truly live up to the Acura promise when you buy Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Did a good job doing service to my MDX. He also cleaned and put some chocolate and cold water to my car. Thank you Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The salesperson did not tell me one of the key fobs was missing, and I didn't think to ask. Petty, very petty. Otherwise, it was a smooth transaction, and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great experience. Professional check in and out, explained all service to vehicle, and cleaned the car. Service was the exact time they quoted. Nice job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very professional and very accommodative of scheduling needs. Top notch service was provided. Explained all charges and recommendations thoroughly. Went above and beyond to address customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Michael Osborn was great. Service was smooth and professional. I would recommend to anyone. Bought the car here and serviced here for 7 years. Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Dennis and staff create a memorable experience. Patient, honest answers and no pressure. You drive away still feeling as excited as the first time you slid behind the wheel of the vehicle of your choice. Never once did they distract from the experience, pressure one to be in something more, veer from your goal and always made sure you were comfortable with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Malachi was professional, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. My only concern is the car still has the hesitation upon acceleration that was supposed to have been corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Jack in service was their for me from the beginning to the end. The car was finished and doing great. Be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We're always very happy with the care we receive there. I do find it a little bit annoying that I cannot submit this praise without adding at least 25 words to describe our satisfaction, but that is certainly not the fault of either Micheal, nor anyone else there who provided excellent service and customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This is my 3rd year coming to Courtesy Acura ( I live in Gunnison) and find Michael Wajler and team here holds excellent service from start to finish. I can confidently drive home knowing my car was in good hands. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Michael, our service technician, was outstanding, He kept us informed throughout the process and even offered to stay late for our pickup (which fortunately wasn’t necessary). He provided the best customer service we have had at Courtesy Acura for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Michael Osborne is the best. He took great care of me while my car was in the shop for a week. Excellent communication and follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Three is a charm as I have tried to submit this form 3 times. I just want you to know jack was a very wonderful service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Michael Osborne was great. Really friendly and communicative. He went over clearly items I may need to address in order of priority. No pressure. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thanks, Zach and Cole for your assistance in buying. Was in and out in less than 90 minutes and am thrilled with the vehicle and painless purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

New to the area from Las Vegas, came for an oil change. Jack got us in right away and was very efficient. Also helped with questions on future service that I will need. Jack was very welcoming and amazing customer service. Look forward to working more with Jack on future service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Courtesy Acura’s Employees are vary helpful and knowledgeable they were very quick and efficient in answering my questions and resolving my concerns. The dealership in customer lounge we’re very clean and provided a great Atmosphere. They also had drinks and snacks available. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Car was washed after being serviced. First time getting car checked & serviced at a dealership, seemed to take a really long time for having made an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I appreciated being taken care of on July 5, a Holiday! They got me in and out right on time! One of the guys in Customer Service knew what my problem was (battery) right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Exceptional staff! Done early, washed up, phenomenal customer service! Jack was efficient and a great communicator . Love my Acura! Great staff and program at Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Good service. Courteous personnel.. Clean surroundings. Service customers do get an added bonus of a fast free car wash and delivery of the car to the front of the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

This was my first oil change at Courtesy Acura and Mike was extremely helpful. He helped answer some questions I had regarding some of the new features of the car. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service and Jack was helpful with some questions I had about towing an RV. The work was done earlier than planned which I appreciated also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Zach and Cole were great to work with. Was in and out in less than 90 minutes. I've always had good experiences with both the sales and service departments at Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Michael was great to work with. Made getting my car serviced at Courtesy Acura hassle free. I was in and out of there in 10 minutes for drop off and pick up. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Mackenzie! Despite having our four young children there- she was calm, patient and extremely helpful! The kids room was a huge bonus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Flexible scheduling and it's nice to not pay to dollar German pricing. Good communication letting me know the status of where I was in the service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Clean,neat, & very helpful. I was in for service & I walked over to sale to just explore & the sales people were very kind. My Service advisor knew my type-S as much as me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Kenny was super helpful and explained every small details about the things that needs to be done during the servicing of my car. Happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My experience was good. I prefer the service of coming to my home and dropping a loaner off . Michael was professional and communicated well with me. My car did smell like gas from changing the fuel pump. Otherwise, it was a great job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Special thanks to my adviser Michael Osborne. He went above and beyond providing a great service, communicated all repairs promptly and clearly and got the job done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. All work was done to perfection. Thank you! All work was done on time and with great care.. Washing the car in and out was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I love Courtesy Acura - Dennis continues to follow up and ensure that I know how to work all of the fancy features. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Always professional fast service. I’ve always been very impressed by the quality of workmanship and quality of service that courtesy accurate offers. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Mike and team and Courtesy Acura have taken care of me and delivered outstanding service throughout the ownership of my vehicle. As a first time Acura owner, I couldn't be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I appreciate the explanation of the tests and maintenance of my vehicle service. I also like the opportunity to borrow a loaner car for the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great to work with! So fast and effortless. Thank you! We will definitely refer friends and family. Looking forward to meeting more staff in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Good job and keep it up. Looking forward in serving my car again. I know my car is in good hands when I have it serviced there. Go far and beyond. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Our family has leased these Acura vehicles: 1997 TL, 2001 RL, 2004 RL, and finally leased/purchased a 2007 Acura RL; recently we completed the lease/purchase of 2018 RLX Hybrid from Courtesy Acura. We have expected to receive excellent care for the RL and RLX, which are two exceptionally fine automobiles--and that is what the sales, service and management staff have provided our family. Integrity and Trust are invaluable business attributes---our family has experienced these attributes at Courtesy Acura. We have referred several friends to Courtesy Acura who either leased or purchased RDXs...referrals are the best advertisement our family can provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Kenny was great! He explained everything fully and gave me an accurate approximation of the time it would take, especially given my time constraints. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We have been going to the Aurora Acura dealer but decided to try the Littleton one for service. Talk about being blown away by your customer service is an understatement. We won't be going back to Aurora. Stay awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Kenny was my service representative, he did a great job. The customer service I received from him was excellent. I will Bebe to service my car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Dennis was instrumental in my decision to purchase my 2nd Acura. He was great, listened to my needs, was patient and kind. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you to the entire team,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Kenny in part & Services had amazing Customer Service he took time to explain to me what all was gonna be done on my Acura RDX. Thank you Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Professional, friendly and reasonable costs for the work done. Clean waiting room with refreshments and WiFi is also a plus. I would recommend BWAY ACURA for future service. It all starts with the Service Tech!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Fairly organized, quick but expensive. They want 147 for an alignment, brakes plus, 69 and a $10 coupon. Prices are unreasonably high. Service representative was extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Mike Wajler was on top of the service and contacted me periodically about the progress. He was very helpful. I felt like this service was personal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Michael Wajler was great working with for my services. He was easy to work with and gave comforting advice. Will come again because of his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Top-notch customer service. Effortless scheduling and 30K service completed very promptly. Comprehensive vehicle inspection before embarking on a cross-country trip will contribute to peace of mind while traveling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I was squeezed in because my AC wasn't running.Michael did a great job keeping me informed about what the car needed, and the repair was completed in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Upon arrival of scheduled visit, primary service advisor unavailable. Greeted by an alternate and service appointment proceeded on time. Staff professional and attentive. Since this service dealership is in this location is an alternate to my primary dealership 1500 miles away, this service dealership honored a discount coupon for service requested that was offered by primary service rep manager on East coast. Car wash offered unnecessary as I had just washed and vacuumed vehicle myself following a trip in back country. Very satisfied with this experience at this service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I had the car in for service to replace timing belt spark plugs and inspection. The service was great and Malachi kept me informed and updated about the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

As Always Malachi and his team were able to locate and address the issue quickly. getting my car back to me on time and at the agreed upon price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent customer service from Jack. Timely repair and nice loaner car free of charge. Great communication about my vehicle throughout the process. Price was fair and inspection was thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Working with Rick, Andrew and the finance team was great. Everyone we worked with was friendly, professional and supportive through out the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Courtesy Acura always takes amazing care of us. Extremely honest service department that goes above and beyond for us every visit. Mike checked in with us regularly and follows up to make sure the work was acceptable to us. RDX comes back clean as new every time. Waiting room is impeccable. We will continue to buy Acura just for the service team here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Kenneth was a pleasure to work with. He got us in and out and the service was great. Kenneth made our first visit to Courtesy Acura worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Zach Nelson. He made the process a lot smoother. He was very polite and friendly. They didn’t feel comfortable releasing the car until a few things were fixed. But in the meantime, did offer me a loaner car. Zach was great and kept me informed with any new updates he had. He had a quick response time. I am definitely glad I chose Courtesy Acura. I didn’t get that added pressure like other dealerships. They were wonderful to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

This was my first visit with courtesy Acura. I appreciated the service it was done well on time in the service representative, Jack, was kind I’m very familiar with the service that my car needed. I appreciated his friendliness and advice on the next service that I will need. I will be using Courtesy Acura in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Love this dealership! Helpful and honest! Very clean dealership. I would never go anywhere else to service my vehicle or buy a future Acura! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Jack took the pain out of an unexpected large service bill by not pressuring me into getting all the work done at once. I was given a private area to sit in so I could work while I was waiting. Very relaxed experience and great work done by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Good experience, everyone was pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and considerate. Mackenzie was wonderful and knew the details about the vehicles. She also spent the time I needed to learn and program the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great experience from a sales and finance perspective. We were given a fair price for our trade-in, no hassles whatsoever. I would buy my next car from Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Thanks for the efficient service at the service department. I appreciated the loaner car for the day as this was extremely convenient. Thanks again for the service to replace my windshield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everyone from the front of the house to the back was extremely professional and attentive. This dealership does not hide fees and is a no nonsense type of group. Jimmy is the best and most honest car sales man I have ever dealt with and I will be revisiting him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great service work. I would highly recommend this dealership. I've used it since I bought my Acura in 2010. My car was delivered on time and spotlessly cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Jack was very helpful, explained the problem and kept me updated on the progress. I was disappointed it wasn’t ready on Friday, but he called Monday morning and said I could pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

June 2021: Have been coming here for 9 years, always solid service at Courtesy Acura. Reps are friendly and thorough and provide timely updates. Waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I choose to come from Broomfield to Courtesy Acura for my auto service. I think that gives you an idea of my opinion of this dealership. And yes, there are closer options.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Courtesy Acura offers great cars, (new and pre-owned) their pricing is the best in the Colorado area and they listen to what the customer wants. I have worked with Rick Armijo time an again, and find him, his attitude and his personal touch to be a of great benefit. I give them 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Jack provided us with excellent service. Even though my husband was with me and he is much more knowledgeable about cars than I am, Jack spoke directly towards me. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Service was great and amazing. We used to go to schomp, but never again. The service here was so much better, and we feel confident bringing our vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Love going to Courtesy Acura they always take great care of me and let me know what needs fixed before doing it. Love getting a loaner car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Everyone did a great job. Rick and Brianna provided great communication and service. The also quickly answered any questions and when the car arrived, quick delivery of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Zach, Thanks for everything! You made this process easy and we love our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Michael Osborne, thank you for the great communication, assistance selecting new parts, and resolving issues. Environment is friendly, comfortable, and safe. Always good to see familiar faces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

As always, the service was great, and I was treated with respect and courtesy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The two Mike,s were great! Thanks guys! Great loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Overall good experience just didn’t like being pressured to buy the extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Friendly service engagement. Good turnaround. Professional work. Car cleaned nicely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My service advisor, Mike Osborne, did a great job of keeping me informed as to the status of my car. He also returns my calls promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service, timely turnaround, friendly and professional. Michael was able to find a couple discounts and coupons to help reduce the cost. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Dennis was very helpful and found me the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service! Fast and friendly. They got me an appointment last minute even with the holiday weekend. And I was pleasantly surprised when the car was delivered clean and sparkling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very friendly and professional . They got me an appointment last minute even with the holiday weekend. And I was pleasantly surprised when my car was ready a half hour early!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Rick and Cole were extremely helpful throughout the whole buying process. The car I wanted was shipped over from another location, and I was amazed how quick the process went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The service department did an outstanding job for me, as usual. 1 Hour for an oil change, tire rotation, and balance. Plus they wash the car better than the car wash I go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service! Fast and friendly. Work was done so great and I can not complain. Prices were a little higher but when you want quality service you have to pay for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Jack gave me the highest level of professionalism and service with a balanced sense of humor and a resolve to solve a few issues that arose. I highly recommend this excellent service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The process of buying a new car was hassle free and the gentleman who explained all the features of the car did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This was the best experience we have had buying a car. Zachary and Sean made this experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews Testimonials Courtesy Acura

Courtesy Acura Testimonials & Reviews | Courtesy Acura