Courtesy Acura Testimonials

View reviews about Courtesy Acura from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Does good work. Honest. Time estimates are accurate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Michael Osborne did an excellent job .He was professional, friendly and attentive. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for service. Michael W. explained what's to be done as well as the estimate for the cost. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Our new car had a rattle in the steering wheel. Courtesy got us an appointment that worked for us. They fixed the problem - were helpful and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Took 3 business days but real satisfaction at finish..customer service wasn't bad ,best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

This location is by far the best! Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! They are always so nice to my kids when I have to bring them in!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Even for an oil change!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Mike O was really responsive and helpful and great to work with. Not all the things we set up got done in the first visit but overall definitely I would go back to have my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Was helped by Mike O. He was extremely nice and happy to help me. Got me in and out in the same day. He was respectful of my time and booked an uber for me to go home while he worked on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Prompt assistance with backordered part and allowed me to keep the car while waiting on part delivery which only took a week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Great confidence in using this dealership for all services and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I brought our Accura in for a preventative maintenance and Kenneth explained what was needed and how long it would take. All went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The work was performed in an excellent manner and on the time promised. I was offered an Uber ride to my home and back when the work was completed., which went very well. The RDX was also washed when I arrived to pick it up. My wife and I have been a customer of Courtesy Acura since they opened in about 1986.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very professional and prompt service. Special thanks to Michael Osborne for communicating all the way through the process, providing me with a loaner and doing a great job taking care of the customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Great service, kind customer service reps, and convenient times to bring my car in. I've never felt talked-down to from anyone there, even though car mechanics are not my forte.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very professional. And helpful and courteous. A super clean facility - blah blah blah. Good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Probably the most pleasant experience I have had at a car dealership. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I love this Acura Service department - they go above and beyond in all aspects of the customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

East to deal with. No high pressure sales. Addresses all of my concerns and got the vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

All aspects of this service appointment were five star. Jack Aran was the service advisor and was polite, professional and thorough. He was able to explain in common terminology what type of work was being done and reviewed the vehicle inspection in the same manner. The vehicle was serviced faster than promised, the vehicle was delivered clean, and the water bottle and York Peppermint Patty was a nice touch too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Very efficient sales process from beginning to end. Leasing was made easy including all paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Jack Aran did a great job with my maintenance appointment and promptly answered my follow-up questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Dropped car off and was ready when promised the service advisors were great. Great place to take your Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always happy with the wonderful service and the professionalism of all who work there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

We have owned Courtesy Acura MDXs since 2002 ( a total of two vehicles, both of which we or our kids are still driving, at 92K and 262K miles with minimal problems), and have used Courtesy Acura for all of our servicing. We have always had an excellent experience, and this last visit was no exception. Our service manager Michael Osborne did a wonderful job of explaining everything, making sure all our questions were answered, did not try to sell unneeded services but had wise and conservative advice. The facility is always clean, the staff uniformly friendly, and the availability of high ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I would buy another Acura just for the quality of service I've received at Courtesy. Seriously. While I think about trading cars someday, I hate the thought of not having it serviced with Courtesy Acura. It's easy to schedule an appointment. They keep track of previous services and tell you what services your vehicle needs. They provide a loaner or uber if you need to go somewhere while they have your car. They keep you in the loop as you're waiting on your car. They offer some nice touches, too: a car wash, vacuum, bottled water, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Brianna Diaz was wonderful! We went in a couple times and were unsure of which type of vehicle we wanted to purchase. She helped us the first day and then sent us emails of used vehicles which we could possibly be interested in. She helped us again the second time we went in and we ended up buying a TLX. She was extremely helpful during the process and we received a very fair amount for our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

What a great experience. We had both of our vehicles serviced at Courtesy. It was our first time here. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the garage and service center. Mike took care of us with great communication and was very friendly. Our cars were both washed and vacuumed and not just a quick wash like at other dealerships, this was as if we’d taken them to a full service car wash. Even the tires were cleaned. But my favorite thing was the little chilled mint on my dashboard when I got in my car. Nice touch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

What a great experience. We had both of our vehicles serviced at Courtesy. It was our first time here. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the garage and service center. Mike took care of us with great communication and was very friendly. Our cars were both washed and vacuumed and not just a quick wash like at other dealerships, this was as if we’d taken them to a full service car wash. Even the tires were cleaned. But my favorite thing was the little chilled mint on my dashboard when I got in my car. Nice touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Andrew and Dennis took good care of us. Pleasant experience! Thank you! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very help-full and great service. I am very happy with trade in. Great sales person .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Kenny was excellent, the service was prompt and efficient. Questions asked, questions answered. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The service team was great, always greet me with a smile and have my car ready on time. I’ve been going there for 15 plus years and have always had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Performed exactly what was asked for and no pushing on any other items. Good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very professionally. Great customer service. Always going through the details and what need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Very professional in every aspect from purchasing a vehicle to having your vehicle serviced. Kenny in service is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I have always had good luck with Courtesy Acura. They have good communication and they are responsive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service! Attention to detail and finished my car’s service quickly - I was impressed with Mike O as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Kenneth was super helpful and staff was efficient and friendly. Got the repair done quick on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very prompt attention to the issue and was resolved within a day or so, with a loaner car delivered to my work so I had a car to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They keep their promises. They do not play the game of showing cars on the internet that they don’t really have in stock (like some other Acura dealers in the area). They make the whole buying process enjoyable and easy….. We not pushed to buy extra services, these option were clearly explained with no pressure selling techniques

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The repairs went smoothly and easily. The loaner car was great and everything was done early

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service ! Very prompt and efficient… Great communication. So glad we bought and service our MDX here !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Max found an existing problem that was undiagnosed over a LONG period of time. I will bring my vehicle only to Max from now on. Thanks Max, Dennis C and Jack!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Helpful despite not having an appointment when I needed service unexpectedly. Good follow through on what they said they would do. Nice to top it all off with a good wash and vacuum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Scheduling was easy. Staff was professional and courteous. The maintenance was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Andrew Moore was very knowledgeable, professional and made the whole process easy !! Answered all our questions and got us a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The service agent Jack was so nice, friendly and thoughtful in helping us also providing good advice to us for needing oil (LOF) service even our near 2 year old RDX only having 3200 miles. The courtesy service for using Uber to the Park Meadows was very nice and helpful for us to spend waiting time and much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great job of explaining everything. On time with appointment and very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Vanessa is a rockstar who just took care of my issue in minutes. Purchased 2 cars from Courtesy a few years ago and couldn't find my extended warranty for my son who is off at college having a small issue that I was hoping would be covered. It is thank goodness, and thank you Vanessa for your prompt attention to my issue and everything you sent me. Outstanding work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Michael was professional, accommodating and friendly. I appreciated that he rewashed the car since it had been on the lot for a few days before I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Thorough service check and alerted me about a recall. Completed everything in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very professional and Andrew never pressured us into anything. Very enjoyable experience and definatly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Courtesy Acura puts their heart into people's cars like it was their own car the coffee is great and the snacks are feeling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very happy with the service, and especially working with Michael Wajler for the last few years. Getting back a washed and vacuumed car is a very pleasant plus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Great service, friendly, and always have a loaner car for me!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

All of my service for my 2014 Acura MDX has been with Courtesy. I remember when Connor was a service representative, providing amazing customer service. He's running a great service experience as Director now - all of the technicians are fantastic. We worked with Jack this time - great personality, friendly, and responsive to texts with questions. This last service was a big one, but it was well worth it. Much smoother ride now!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Kenny always helps me out. He does a great job in servicing my vehicle. Every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I had a great experience at courtesy Acura in Littleton. Michael was very helpful and gracious and patient with me. Great service rep!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

I highly recommend using their service department. I’ve been using them for 4 years and 2 Acuras and they’ve always been great! Today was no exception. My car was done on time and everyone was helpful and respectful. My TLX came back to me after a complimentary wash and vacuum. (They even threw my trash out for me!) To top it all off, they placed a nicely chilled York peppermint patty on the console, and a cold bottle of water in the cup holder. They truly go above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Staff was Courteous, friendly, efficient and quick. Did not try to sell me something i did not nerd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Michael was very friendly and made the whole experience very easy. I've always had great service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Zach was on top of my order at all times and the car came in just as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Mr. Osbourn. Very polite, enthusiastic with a great sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Shane was highly professional and kept me informed on progress at all times. My only complaint is the the price for the service was too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Professional service and no pressure vibes. Pleasant sales representative. I really enjoyed my experience with courtesy Acura. I would visit their dealership again when I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Courtesy Acura was an experience I wish I had at all dealerships. Everyone from Michael O to the service Techs were fantastic. Great place to have your Acura serviced and a great place to purchase one also. Thanks goes out to your team. Albert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My most recent experience: Great service center with knowledgeable people. I was warned the service would take a little time, took a little longer than expected but nothing major. You pay a premium here but you get good return for your money. Finance department: When I bought my car here it started out great. Some hiccups through the years but overall your typical "car buying experience" throughout the process...minus the warranty (NOT worth it). They sold me on this awesome warranty which was basically worthless. This department gets a 1-2 stars at best simply because they failed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly and wanting to meet my need. Also, gave me a courtesy car to drive back and forth from Grand Junction. The courtesy car was not clean and the windshield was chipped. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Fine automobiles backed by excellent customer service across all departments. From sales to finance and ongoing service and maintenance, the entire Courtesy Acura team are consummate professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I had to bring my new CPO RDX in shortly after purchasing it and was, understandably, upset. Kenny was extremely kind and listened to the problem I was having. I received a text follow-up that morning and then several more follow-ups via text - excellent communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Shane the service technician provided excellent information and options to assist me in determining the best tire/rim replacement decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The team was welcoming and very professional. A shout out to Jack! I look forward to another great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I really am excited for my new RDX. This is my 3rd Acura and Rick was on top of everything very promptly upon my request about the vehicle. I was warmly welcomed at the dealership and the whole process went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Michael Osborne is amazing to work with. I only want to work with him when I come in for service as he is very attentive and a great communicator! He makes technical car stuff understandable and approachable to a layperson (like me!). Grateful for his incredible service. He is a huge asset there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Michael is exceptional to work with. Great communication and always concerned with my satisfaction. When needed a courtesy car was furnished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Jimmy and the entire team there at Courtesy Acura were AMAZING! Thank you all! ~Rudy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Shane always takes great care of me! I've used Courtesy Acura for tweny years +

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Shawn was knowledgeable and patient. He explained to me what was needed, why it was needed, and how much it would cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great service. Kenny did a great job. Highly recommended. Very quick service. Excellent review at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Michael was amazingly helpful and efficient. Was customer focused and concerned for my safety. Followed up between me and technical service. Couldn’t have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Always excellent service at Courtesy Acura! Could have used a courtesy vehicle, but all was still great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Jimmy was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. Everything was straight forward with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Shane is a Great service rep, he kept me informed on the status of my repairs and the costa associated with the repair. The staff is knowledgeable and nice. Thank you for always taking care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Jack was very helpful and had my car done in such a timely manner! He explained to me what the issue was and how they handled everything to fix it ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service was great. Expectations were clearly communicated and executed. We are happy with the result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My wife was in an accident a couple of weeks before we were supposed to get married. Zach helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family on extremely short notice, and went above and beyond to make sure that my new wife was comfortable with our new vehicle. I am extremely happy with the way that Zach helped us, and he even brought the car all the way across town during rush hour to let my wife take a look at it at our home because we were short on time. His service was incredible, and he was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

From the moment I got in to check out they made me feel I am a VIP

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I just had my oil changed and breaks done at Courtesy Acura and they did an amazing job. Their service department is always wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Zach was great in showing us what we wanted and working countless hours to make sure our car was perfect for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Michael is great! Always is keeping us in the loop and never making us feel pressured on things we don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great fast and friendly service. Jack did an Awesome job keeping us updated on our service and finishing the job early. Also had car washed and looking Great when we picked it up. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great service. No complaints at all. Service team was professional, kept me informed and completed service when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very customer-oriented team. They were efficient, friendly, and like their name, courteous! We enjoyed working with Jimmy and Cole! Professional and service-oriented. We love that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Our experience was incredible at the dealership! Everyone was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Communication was excellent throughout the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Lou, Connor, Vanessa, and a couple of others did an amazing helping me with everything my car needed. They also were a great help with getting my car in Cheyenne, WY when there were issues with Roadside Assistance. They were very quick and made sure my car was good to go. They also provided me with a vehicle to drive until mine was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We always find the service and professionalism at Courtesy Acura to be exemplary. Michael Wajler in service is the best and who we always ask for. Very knowledgeable and detail oriented!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Shane was very thorough and helpful with the repair and the additional attention needed for car. He explained all clearly and scheduled my next appointment easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

As always, the service was outstanding. Michael Osborne was communicative and very friendly. I would gladly recommend Courtesy Acura's service department to anyone who needs Acura service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Mike was fantastic and the service was excellent! I've been a customer of Courtesy for a long time and the name is well suited to the Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service from my rep Mike O, he was able to get me in last minute for a tire replacement

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews Testimonials Courtesy Acura

Courtesy Acura Testimonials & Reviews | Courtesy Acura