Courtesy Acura Testimonials

View reviews about Courtesy Acura from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Malachi was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about what needed to be done and recommended not doing something because it had been done with a prior service. He also remember that I needed a 4 wheel alignment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service from Zach on purchase of new car. He was very knowledgeable and able to address all my questions. Second car we purchased at Courtesy which has always been a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Fantastic service. Michael was wonderful to work with, kept me informed and made my visit pleasant. Thank you so much for fixing my loud brakes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Great to work with, grounded by Connor who runs the show, and reliable - JACK helped me and was focused on communication. I schedule my appointments ahead of time to reserve a loaner car. I’ve got a 2015 TLX 61K and have done maintenance, bought a new battery (it was a good price), serviced front rotors, transmission and fuel injectors over the years, all with excellent support.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

First time customer for Courtesy Acura as I just moved to Colorado. From the initial call to the completed repairs-nothing but excellent communication and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great and friendly customer service from Malachi Endley, keep us updated on the progress of the service and the service was done in a timely manner, a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Michael Osborne is the reason that I keep coming back to Courtesy Acura for service, thanks for fast and friendly help, for sending reminders, and for taking great care of my Acura TLX! -Melody 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always have a great experience at Courtesy! Love that they have long term employees and you can deal with the same people whenever you come in. Love Sean and Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The service department is always clean and well organized but the staff makes it all work. Malachi and Michael were very friendly and easy to work with. They explained all processes and kept me informed very well during my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great experience for our first service on new Accura. They explained what was done and how long it would take. Service was great! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Once I was able to reach a service agent, things went very smoothly. However, the agents have been overwhelmed with clients and returned calls were not returned. Once I showed up and asked for help, everyone was 'Johnny-on -the-spot', especially Jack in the Service Dept. He totally understood my situation and was excellent in getting my car serviced. He is new at Acura and has definitely the right approach to the client. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Friendly, honest, and fair service. Always good to be advised accurately how my car is doing . I drive a 2012 TSX Sportwagon that runs like new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dennis was our salesperson, very personable. He handled the car sale efficiently and we felt taken care of. Thank you and would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Rick Armijo is the best salesperson I have worked with in the automotive industry. He was very professional and honest. Well done. Will continue to do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Jack the Service Advisor who took care of my car was fantastic. He was professional and made sure I was satisfied. Car is running perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Fast and friendly service. I would use this dealership again based on my current experience. Even though they were short staffed, my time there was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Once again, stellar service and clear communication. We appreciation your attention to detail and the hospitality type of service every time we're in. Getting the car serviced is new to my 18 year old and your kind respect is appreciated when dealing with him. We're always training, right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We finally got my car and it was great. Everything was handled perfect. There was a small glitch but it was handled right away. Super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Connor and his team once again were great. Michael was very professional and checked to be sure that all services that were need were completed and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have been going to Courtesy Acura for 10+ years and they have always given me great service. I like that they are very professional and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Michael was great. Just disappointed there were no loaner cars, especially when it’s an extensive service that will take a few hours. Had to get a ride both ways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was treated very well and the service was excellent and performed quickly. I will definitely return again for future services and would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

You all never disappoint! Always a pleasure. A shoutout to Malachi for his exceptional service, keeping us informed and actually saving us money in the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Malachi and the team at Courtesy did a great job servicing my vehicle and delivered in all services required in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Jim seemed to be trying to help me purchase this car,, He was very informative and try to get me the best deal.... Give him a raise Ron Pfister

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We purchased a MDX from Lou Taylor. He was great to deal with. Highly recommended asking for him. The entire process was very easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The service that I get every time I go has always been impeccable. This time was no different, when finished I always get a run down for what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Michael is very focused on meeting the customers needs and ensuring work is done in the most economical way as possible for the customer. He keeps the customer update on the progress of the work being performed and proves to be a good sounding board on recommendations from the service technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great service - thanks Malachi! He was courteous and helpful and updated us through the service appointment. Our car was finished ahead of schedule. I appreciate the service and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The transaction went smoothly and quickly. I would recommend this dealership wholeheartedly. I cannot say enough good things about the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Dealership show room and offices were immaculate and the staff was very friendly. If I had it all to do again, i would certainly use this dealership again. Rick our sales person was incredibly helpful in answering questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS VERY HELPFUL. HAD A SEPARATE ISSUE WITH THE CAR RADIO. MALACHI WAS DETERMINED TO SOLVE THE ISSUE. HE WAS SUCCESSFUL IN EXPLAINING WHAT I NEEDED TO DO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent communication, Michael W. sent me texts throughout the service work. When we first purchased our 2106 Acura RDX from another dealership, we encountered a problem that resulted in warranty work, we took our vehicle to CA and Michael was our first contact person, that was 2 years ago. I am glad that Michael was again our contact person. Please convince Acura to come out again with a station wagon, guarantee to be a huge seller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great service. Service technician is always courteous and helpful. He always checks for factory maintenance information, recalls, etc. and make sure that the car is serviced and ready when promised. I would not take my car any other place for its maintenance. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great to come back to upgrade our previously purchased MDX from Courtesy and very satisfied with the Courtesy Acura Team to find us another excellent MDX. Overall, fantastic experience as always been in the past too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Superb service dept very informative car washed and vacuumed done on time good follow up will def be back for other needs and service and even sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Micheal would always call me with updated and made sure that I was in the know with what was going on. When we thought my car was needing to stay overnight he worked with me on options on how to get to work the next day. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I’ve been customer for over 10 years. As always fast courteous service ,good explanation of service done and car condition was gone over in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had a great experience. Zach did a wonderful job and was very helpful. Everything was explained well and I’m sure we are going to love our MDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Repair was for a recall. Issue was the wait after I returned for pickup. I waited as workers walked by and a few chatted in the service office. I had to ask one of the workers walking by if I could be helped at which point he grabbed an advisor to work with me. Having to stand there and see no one coming out to help or even ask made me feel unimportant and not a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Thank you! I’m not sure about this 25 word minimum….maybe that’s not necessary. Almost deterred me from doing the survey….just a thought 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Brianna was very accommodating to working with us and exactly what we were wanting. She was helpful and respectful. We had a very pleasant car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Courtesy Acura in leasing an MDX. We have a new baby, which made it difficult to travel to their location. Rick was extremely responsive and we were able to get 90% of the deal done electronically via text and email. Rick and Andrew then drove the car over to complete the paperwork and show us all the features of the vehicle. I could not have asked for an easier process. Great car, great price, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

One of the reasons I purchased a car from Courtesy Acura is because of the positive experiences I’ve had with their service department. They’ve always been fast and courteous, even offering office space for me to work while my car was being serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Easy to deal with and took care of my car faster than expected. I would definitely use them again for my next car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Michael W. Greeted me promptly, went over what was to be done to our RDX during this service. Upon completion of the service he thoroughly and professionAlly explained all that had been done. I have a bit of a complaint regarding this form: if you miss something you have to start all over. Time consuming?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The Courtesy Acura service center is professional and actually believes in customer service. Another Acura dealership I dealt with was horrible - thanks Courtesy and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Quick turn around and accommodating walk-in due to delays in getting parts from warehouse to dealership. It was less than an hour wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I had a very nice experience and the staff was very knowledgable and friendly they made sure I was informed on all levels which made my visit a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great experience from top to bottom. Brianna was great and wasn’t available when we came back but Dennis made sure to take care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Zack Nelson made this the easiest experience and was very professional. He followed up efficiently and was authentic in his customer service. We would recommend this Acura dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great overall experience. Sales Rep Mackenzie was very patient and very helpful throughout the whole process. Finance just showed up with paperwork and left with no explanation of the finance paperwork. Kind of took the excitement from purchasing a new vehicle for a split second. Would have been nice if that same service was expressed through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Michael was incredible. Extremely friendly and was very attentive to details. Always kept me in the know and was accurate with his timing for how long the service would take. Michael W is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. My salesman Ricky was wonderful. He was most informative and helpful in my leasing and buying my RDX. GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Thanks so much. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I have bought/leased several cars from rick armijo over a 10 year spend. Rick has always presented himself with a sense of professionlism that goes beyond what is expected. I am in sales myself and always appreciate people like Rick who know know their product inside out. I would hire Rick in a minute because he is honest to a fault and is never in a hurry presenting the facts without being pushy. I will continue to buy/lease vehicles from Rick; the entire staff at Courtesy Acura welcomes anyone who walks through the door .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was looking for a trustworthy, previously owned, commuter vehicle so I contacted Rick Armijo. He quickly located an Acura TSX that matched my needs. From the test drive to completing the paperwork was seemless. I highly recommended Rick Armijo and Courtesy Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was in sudden need of a reliable used car and a friend recommended Rick Armijo at Courtesy Acura. I was leary of going to a dealership, but Rick was patient and listened to my needs as well as my concerns. He listened so well that the very first car he showed me fit all my needs. He explained each step of the car buying process as we went through them. He made me completely at ease and has a great sense of humor to boot! Without hesitation I would recommend Rick to anyone who will listen! In fact, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Courtesy always offers exceptional customer service and quality maintenance. The waiting are is clean, well lit and comfortable. The associates are professional yet personal. It is always a pleasant experience to have routine maintenance on my Acura done at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

When I called Malachi knew me and what my car needed. He arranged an acceptable time for the service and had a brand new TLX A type loaner waiting. The service was done before the estimated time and at the cost quoted. Perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Great job in Service Dept. today Thanks to Jack and Michael

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everybody is always great here. Car was waiting for me when I came back, all service was simply explained with no pressure. Service coupon was honored even though I forgot to bring it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone involved in my purchase was very friendly, professional and easy to work with. This is my third car from Courtesy Acura and will continue to give them my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

They've kept our 2003 MDX going strong for 170.000 miles now. The AC was fixed for our recent trip and we appreciated the ride to the midwest in cool comfort thanks to the timely and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everyone & thing was perfect. Great service. Could not ask for nicer people, they knew exactly what I needed and didn’t ask me to do any other thing than I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Thank you very much the service and the quality of the work makes my car drive better I have been dealing with Acura since 2005

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Service is good . Advisor very well . My car need to do something next maintenance. I hope there is always working good in future. Thank a slot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Malachi was great, he fit me into the day's schedule and quickly got my car back to me. And, I always appreciate the dealership returning a washed and cleaned car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Courtesy Acura had Fast and efficient service! 75K service was needed, which was scheduled and completed within 48 hours. Car was cleaned inside and out too. Thank you service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ok here are the 25 words that you requested, please don’t make this a part of the review. If you do I will never fill one out again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great customer service and was quick to get my Acura serviced. Was able to get a loaner, which was very convenient. Price for oil change has increased due to oil shortage issues globally. Will be interested to see if price of oil declines, if the price will be brought back down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

We have worked with Jim to purchase two cars now. He's great! He made the process painless. We loved working with Cole to learn about our new Yukon Denali. He is so incredibly knowledgeable about cars. He's also very interesting to talk to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mackenzie to buy our new Acura MDX. She made the process easy. They were wonderful to work with and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I can't believe how easy it was to deal with Courtesy Acura when buying my RDX. Andrew went through all of the ways to access the radio, phone, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Service was thorough and they did a great job informing me off what was find and what was done during the service on May 20th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

It was fantastic. Great service. I stayed at the dealership while the service was done and used internet WiFi and worked while the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The car was ready when Malachi said. Very friendly and helpful service. The price was reasonable and fair. Car was washed,Will e ack for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Have used this dealership several times and have always been pleased with the service. On my last visit, Jack was my service manager. He did an awesome job and got me out of there on schedule! Plus, they vacuumed my entire car!! I drive from Parker to go to this dealership. Shows how pleased I have been!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Friendly and timely service...The car was clean and the service center was clean and enjoyed a cold beverage. Malachi was attentive and friendly and explained the services well. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Amazing customer service every time. Thank you David! His attention to detail and guidance is much appreciated! I will definitely recommend Acura whenever possible. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

I always have a great experience at Courtesy Acura even from the very first time I stepped foot in October when I leased my car. Malachi in the Service Department was extremely helpful in getting my car serviced for the first time. He was sincere and walked me through each step of the process. My service was quick, reasonably priced and they even went above and beyond to clean my car and leave a water and candy in my vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Malachi in the Service Department was extremely helpful with getting my car serviced for the first time. He was very sincere and walked me through each step of the process. I always have a great experience at Courtesy Acura even from the very first time I stepped foot in the dealership in October when I leased my car. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I had a great experience here. Michael O. checked me in since Michael W. was with another customer. Michael W. kept me updated throughout the process and had a special touch when I came to pick up my vehicle. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Timing was also convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Michael O is always excellent, easy to work with, great communicator. I have an older Acura and only bring it to Courtesy because I trust they will take care of it and know what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I live in the mountains west of Denver. I had purchased an Acura at Courtesy about 10 years ago and when I contacted them. Jim provided me with exactly the car I was looking for at the right price. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We love Courtesy Acura and we love our car. However, we are really tired of getting a different answer each time we ask about our squealing brakes. The answer that we got this last time takes the prize. We own an upper end car and there is no reason we should have to listen to squealing every time we come to a stop. There should be an answer to this problem. Acura needs to find a fix. And based on the answer that we got this last time, we sure won't buy another Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Michael O in service dept was an excellent communicator and did a great job on my MDX. Broncos are going to trade for Aaron Rodgers. 🏈😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Jim was such a pleasure to work with from the first time we came in 3 years ago to most recently when we came in to purchase our vehicle. He is personable, quick to respond, and makes you feel very comfortable and confident during the whole process. I don't think any other dealership has anyone quite like him. He's great. Almost every experience we've had at Courtesy Acura over the last few years, from service to sales to finance, has been positive and we plan to continue to purchase our vehicles from Courtesy Acura in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I have moved away from Denver into the mountains but drive down to Courtesy Acure because the service is so good. Always on time and as scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Very nice experience in a world of craziness! Totally pleased! Comfortable waiting room and user friendly. Everyone was very friendly and knew what they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Had a great experience. Jim was very knowledgeable and worked with us with what we wanted. He was very personable, and I never felt pressured into buying anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Outstanding service. Lots of communication. Extremely knowledgeable. Respectful. Punctual employees were quite interested and listened to my wants, needs and concerns. Explained processes with patience and understanding. 10 out of 10!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The day before we needed to leave on a cross-country trip, I found a nail in my tire — drove to Courtesy Acura and was given immediate service, replacing with a new tire in stock. great service when I needed it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

People nice, but process problems. No designated after hours location to drop vehicles towed for service. This is a big problem. Also, was never notified when the vehicke was ready for pickup because service relies on an automated text systen that failed. A simple call would be personable and not to rely on broken software to negatively affect the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very professional staff that stayed engaged as I went through my process but wasn’t pushy. I also felt that all of the financial details were fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Michael was great to work with and I continue to be impressed by my experience with Courtesy Acura. Professional, friendly, and above all, honest! I have gone to other dealership service departments with other vehicles and the comparison with Courtesy Acura is startling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Work completed in the timeframe requested. Friendly and accommodated my needs. The chat function needs work. Chatted with someone to schedule appointment and they couldn't schedule via chat but someone would contact me to schedule. A week later and no one had contacted me, I called to schedule my appointment in lieu of the failed chat contact. Will not use the chat function in the future as it has proven to be unreliable way to make contact with Courtesy Acura of Littleton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Friendly, professional, helpful. Very happy with my experience in buying my new used car. I took my old TL to Courtesy and will continue to go to Courtesy for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Always the best and friendliest customer service! The only place we'll take our Acura for servicing and repairs! That is why we keep coming back!! Not sure which "Michael" helped with our repairs/servicing, but again, the best customer service! Definitely 5 Stars! (gave both Michaels 5 starts due to not knowing which one)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was fearing going to a dealership to buy a new car due to past experiences where it was an all day arduous experience. What a difference this dealership is. When you go here to Courtesy Acura of Denver, you will be buying from family you didn’t know you had. This dealership is friendly, respectful, honest and actually they make the entire experience fun and exciting. The showroom is absolutely pristine, comfortable, and inviting. Everyone we encountered was so knowledgeable, friendly, and respectful. Our salesperson was Zach Nelson and I can’t say enough about him. You will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Had issues with a different dealer Colorado Springs on getting service done, made an appointment with Courtesy Acura which i drove an additional 45 mins further, but was WELL WORTH THE DRIVE. Spoke to both of the Michaels in the service department and got checked in. Was welcome to browse or grab a snack in the lounge area, before i knew my car was in and out ready to go. Car wash washed they had done a quick check over on the car I was ready. Much appreciated service i will be making an extra drive just for there business in ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews Testimonials Courtesy Acura

Courtesy Acura Testimonials & Reviews | Courtesy Acura