Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

I went to get an oil change and had a few errands to run while I was waiting for my car. Courtesy Acura was very accommodating. They called an uber and covered my ride to and from where I needed to go. I was very impressed with the quality of service that was offered at this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Prompt & polite service, clean loaner vehicle, and my car repair was completed much sooner than expected. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Chris Smith took care of my needs today in a professional and efficient manner. I needed a new battery and decided to have the oil changed and tires rotated since I was there. Chris also without my asking had a mechanic perform a free multi point inspection to ensure the vehicle had no hidden items that needed attention.I appreciate the service Chris provided. It’s what I have come to expect from Courtesy Acura. And the reason we bought our Acura from them in the first place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Wonderful service. Finished sooner than quoted, car was washed and vacuumed and looked great. They even left a bottle of water and a mint in the car. Very convenient to work from their lounge as well. Highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018
 

Daniel helped me out and was very helpful! He was very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. I left with a Nissan Maxima and couldn’t be happier with it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018
 

They are a great dealership and they have an excellent sales rep Todd! They were highly recommended and now we can see why. Go to Courtesy Acura!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018
 

Stuart Hall provided me with outstanding service for my 2018 RDX. He made this visit an exceptional experience with his attention to detail, clear responses to my questions, and having my vehicle ready to go ahead of the time promised. He and all of the great people in the Service Department were courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Dennis Craig, who sold me my new vehicle, also made a special effort to greet me and made me feel welcome. I am so impressed with the Courtesy Acura dealership. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018
 

They were very patient and helpful. Couldn’t be happier. I was able to get what I wanted for a very reasonable price. Great people

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

I am so grateful to Stuart for all the time he spent with me during my visit yesterday for an oil change and complimentary multipoint inspection. Stuart was patient and kind. He shared sound knowledge that really gave me a great depth of understanding of the issues I have with my +11 year-old MDX. I cannot recommend Stuart more highly for his keen attention to detail and his clear, calm, concise approach and respect for me. No hard sell, but quietly informed and efficient. I am so thankful for his service which was above and beyond. Cheers!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

Connor Thomas was very helpful and processed the service of my vehicle in speedy manner, while also answering any questions I had. Do no hesitate to request Connor for future service apppointments.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review