Courtesy Acura Testimonials

View reviews about Courtesy Acura from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Service was professional and quick. Explanations were clear and thorough. Waiting room was clean and bright with beverages and light snacks offered. Would recommend dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very easy and professional transaction. I negotiated the majority of my deal prior to heading to the dealership. Not a lot of going back and forth, and we got to a deal very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Have had my MDX serviced here for several years. Service appointments are always friendly, efficient, and surprisingly affordable. I appreciate that the service writers don’t try to push unneeded repairs or services on you. They let you know if it’s something critical or not and if it can wait until next time. I like that because it allows me to plan and budget more effectively for future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

All was handled on time and as promised - Malachi followed up on an additional question following the service visit and contacted us to verify all was acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Service is prompt, & they do a thorough car wash. Parts & Labor for non-warranted items can be a bit ridiculous. Book in advance 4 loaner vehicle. The buying process was indeed awesome. Super friendly staff, Brianna was very attentive From the moment she responded to me online inquiry, and Cole did a great job of explaining everything. It was quick and seamless. I left Courtesy with a beautiful 2014 TSX with only 30k miles at a very fair price. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. By far the best used care buying experience at a dealer I’ve ever had. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I was very impressed with the service I received on my RDX! Everything was so easy and seamless! They even came and picked up my car, gave me a loaner, and dropped it back off, even though I live outside of the area! I also want to give a shout-out to the valets who came and picked up my car and dropped her off, I apologize that I can't remember their names!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Michael is amazing to work with. My MDX is at almost 200k and They give me confidence that if I maintain it properly that it will go much longer. They also don’t try to sell me on everything. This will be the only place I service from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Very easy process and fair price. The car I ended up buying was the perfect fit and so well maintained before I purchased (was one a lease car). Really happy with Courtesy Acura and will be a lifetime customer for service and any future cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Love the car, love the dealership! I will be referring a lot of friends and family. The process was easy, and I felt like I was treated honestly throughout.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

These guys are great!!! I have a Acura with almost 200k miles and am always scared to take it in anywhere. Because most places tell me to replace everything and to just buy another vehicle. These guys are amazing and reassuring that as long as I keep taking care of it the way I do. It will last maybe even another 100k. This is the only place I will be going for now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My visit was quick, easy and cheap! This is why I chose Acura - they are financially reasonable to maintain. Courtesy explained the whole process and I was in and out in less than 2 hours. I’ll definitely take my car back to Courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I was welcomed immediately. Very comfortable waiting area..My car was completed as advertised. When I left, the car was clean with a bottle of water and mint. Nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Easy scheduling & check-in. Details thoroughly explained. Work done in expected time frame. Thorough explanation at check out. Bottle of cold water & a mint waiting in my car. The service department is the main reason I bought my 2nd Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very good customer service. Kind and friendly staff. Was able to get in quickly and my car was done the same day. They also offered me a loaner for the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The team did a great job. The service representative was helpful and friendly, the service was completed earlier than suggested and additional items were addressed with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great service representative (Vanessa). She was awesome (10 out of 10). She went out of her way to help resolve the issue I had, and she kept me up to date with helpful updates. She knew what she was doing, and she made sure I was apprised of the situation and felt comfortable with everything happening. I completely trust her, and she's the reason I will return to Acura to service my car. I won't go anywhere when I don't trust the folks working there. She was honest and straight forward - even when it meant less work would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Timely service, nice and professional staff, everything explained and willing to answer questions. Received regular updates. Car wash is a nice bonus. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Absolutely loved doing business with Courtesy Acura. Great customer service and great vehicles. I couldn't be happier with my new car! And Mackenzie was fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Dennis is the only person I ever buy autos from and it is always and easy and pleasant experience. The used care is like brand new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mike was very helpful and professional when I had my Acura serviced. He kept me updated throughout the day on the progress. He also alerted me that I needed to have new brakes installed and went out of his way to make sure if got done that day at a reasonable price. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mike handed my RDX Service very well. Happy service experience from the time I stepped in till leaving. He introduce me to Mr Dennis to check Resale value of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

New to Courtesy Acura after moving here out of state. By far the best dealership service I’ve received! Vanessa was welcoming, friendly and gave me cost estimates up front. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Zach Copwer was an awesome salesman. Zach came to us with a warm, welcoming presence. He was the first one to help us find a car that we were looking for. He made sure we got the best deal for our car. Thank you for a good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mackenize did an excellet job. She is very knowledgeable and is one of the reasons we bought and Acura. Cole in finance did a great job as well. He was quick and we didn't have to spend hours waiting like you do at other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

No pressure during the buying process. Enjoyed the experience from the sales consultant (Zach) to the sales manager. Will buy and refer them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Michael was a joy to work with and made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner. I would have given a score of excellent had it not been for someone changing some of my settings as if it were their vehicle. I had to change them settings back to where I had them originally so I would suggest to the employees (Technician etc.) to leave the customers setting alone except seat setting which should automatically reset to where the customer had it once the car is locked and unlocked or starts the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone in the service department was friendly. Michael was helpful and kept me informed of the service progress, and the car was ready on time as requested. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. Rick Armijo was a good salesman. He was knowledgeable, a good listener and was patient. I will recommend him to any friends looking to buy an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Overall, I had a great experience with Courtesy Acura! I shopped around 7 different dealerships in a few states and right up front Courtesy Acura was the most transparent with their price points. Brianna Diaz was a joy to work with and we were able to get a deal done. There was a delay in the shipping of my vehicle and Brock Elison contacted the driver immediately and provide me a status update. I will be getting all my future Acura's from them and highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Hes awesome attentive to all my requests and patient never an issue with him Appreciate the service and personality no one likes the boring service guys 😴

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This the 2nd car I have bought from Courtesy Acura/Dennis Craig. He is professional & answers all my questions. Efficient & thorough in explanations. I had very good follow up with the 1st car I bought thru him & so I know will be the same with this purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service. Professional people. Mike W was amazing consultant; easy to deal with him, trating customers with courtesy and knowledge. I am always happy with his professionalism Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Brianna, Sean, and Cole were excellent to deal with. Will definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very impressed with overall service. From start to finish I could not ask for a friendlier environment and professional service. I definitely will refer my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I have enjoyed my experiences with the great folks at this dealership when buying a vehicle or when having service done. Our whole family has done business here and we appreciate the friends that we have made here with their outstanding staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great experience!!! David is always very friendly and very informative about the issues with my car. Had the car in last week and all went well. Thank you, Jan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The appointment was as reserved, , personal were professional and listened to my thoughts on a rattle that bothered me. Maintenance visit was completed on time with a nice wash & clean job preformed Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

David Weinberg did a great job. He was very professional and courteous. He handled my service in a very timely manner. He covered all the bases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

David was excellent. Great communication via phone, email and text. Super fast in and out-nice waiting room- great service and car wash THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service was great. I was able to get a loaner for the day and the service wast and I got to pick up my car before rush hour. My car looked great inside and out from the vacuuming and the car wash. I always appreciate the work at Acura and Michael is always friendly, I enjoy working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Vanessa was super efficient and professional. My wait time was reasonable. Love that I have a clean car, cold water and a peppermint waiting for me at pickup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We have used Courtesy Acura's service department for our TSX and RDX for the past 5 years (since moving to Golden, CO in 2016). We are always pleased with the quality of the service received and the professionalism of the service advisors. We recently had a disappointing experience with an Acura service department in Southern California when we were on vacation. The SoCal dealership was unable to properly fix a problem we had with the RDX before we had to drive home to CO. Upon our return home we took our vehicle to Courtesy. Courtesy diagnosed and resolved the problem immediately. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

So easy to work with. I dread the car buying process but Courtesy Acura made it quick and painless. Very cautious and respectful of Covid protocols.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Sales and finance were very knowledgeable about my new purchase. I was shown various options and how they worked. Finance work with multiple lenders and found the best loan for me! I’m impressed with the service given after the purchase. I would definitely recommend and return for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Amazing service here. This was my first time going to this dealer for service and I am throughly impressed, this was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. David my service advisor was great, he was very accommodating and kept me informed about the state of my vehicles repairs. When I went to pick up my car I found that my car had been washed and my all weather floor mats had been washed, they even put tire shine on my tires, my car looked better than when I dropped it off. Great staff and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Please update the areas marked in red before submitting. Your review needs to be at least 25 words long. Make this part optional please if you want more reviews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with Vanessa. She always takes care of me with a Courtesy vehicle and keeps me informed during the duration of the service. I will always have my car serviced at Courtesy Acura in Littleton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Zach and the entire team at Courtesy was amazing. We have been having our cars serviced there for several years which made purchasing our new MDX there a must! Great service and followup during the entire sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Vanessa is great! She always does a great job at helping me with my car maintenance needs! I appreciate her great customer service and transparency skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I went in for an oil change and to take care of minor warranty requests, and the quality of service was stellar. I decided to wait for my car and I was able to work comfortably in a small room. The team thinks of everything to keep you comfortable and it's so appreciated. The complimentary car wash made my day and I thought the price of my service was fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Greeting and helping the customer is really appreciated Michael Osborne was listening to my questions and answered very patiently He is very professional and very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

David was the best! Warm, friendly greeting. It was my fist visit and he showed me the facility. He also explained procedure - what was scheduled to be done on my car, length of time it would take and the cost. Loved the bottle of water and the mints when I departed!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

We enjoyed the great customer care from the Courtesy team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We had a great buying experience with Zach Cowper. He was patient and knowledgeable without being a pressure salesman and I would recommend him to all of our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I have had 2 incredible experiences with this dealership! Their service is impeccable, in they only look for what I come in for. So many other dealerships and mechanics go looking for anything they can find wrong with the vehicle. Absolutely love the service and the people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have been a 15 year customer of this dealership. Always had great service. Treated as valued customer. Excellent service. Would recommend this dealership. Had fast service today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast, friendly and quality service. Very happy with the overall experience. They gave my Acura its 30,000 mile and it runs like a top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The staff was very friendly, and got me right in at my scheduled appointment time. The work was completed on schedule and my car was returned clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The dash in my new rdx was a bit of lemon, and courtesy has worked diligently to help me fix my rattles. They consistently take excellent care of us. We will be lifetime courtesy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was very pleased with the overall experience during my service visit. Vanessa did an excellent job throughout the process. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service, professional, timely and seemed to care about my car and me. Michael was professional and so kind. This was my first visit and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

From my initial phone call with Tom Reddick to working with my sales consultant Zach Cowper my buying experience was excellent. I finally found the MDX (used) that checked all the boxes. They allowed me to put a hold on the vehicle until I could make the drive (I live 100 miles away and the weather was bad). When I finally got to the dealer Zach was ready for me and had the MDX ready for the test drive. They were very fair with my trade-in. Purchase process with Zach was exceptional. When I took possession of the MDX It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

A shout out to Vanessa, Very thorough, professional, and quick response to my needs. Great job! To the team as whole, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

David was exceptional! Great customer service and was updating me on the progress of the oil change. He was kind and very courteous and happy to serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Was a great visit. Needed the oil changed in the MDX. I was impressed by the measures taken for Covid, I was well taken care of as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The service deptartment at Courtesy as always professional and very knowledgeable. Michael alway listens and understands what I need. My service was completed in one day, as promised. Top notch service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My relatioinship with Courtesy Acura goes back many yrs. I just purchased my 7th new Acura since Nov. of 2012. One person that has been with me all the way and he is Sean Wardrope. I don't know how to thank him enough for all his support and "deal making" that has kept me coming back so often. A past GM was also a huge part of my association with Courtesy. Also, Andrew Moore came along as a Sales Rep. to work with Sean and my wife and I in finalizing each sale and delivery. Also, my latest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service as usual. Vanessa kept me up to date on when our 2014 MDX was going to be ready. I also appreciate her recommendations on some work that may not be immediately necessary. See Vanessa for all of your Acura care care needs. She'll treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Vanessa was professional, very pleasant, and efficient. Above and beyond in my view!!! Everything was completed on time as promised. Would highly recommend Courtesy's service deparment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Work was done quick with no surprises. It was a very pleasant experience. I really do not have anything else to say. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

This dealership is easy to work with. Malachi was also really responsive. My only issue is with my 2019 Acura RDX. The brakes are really noisy and they've been replaced three times with no change in function.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Vanessa and her team took the extra effort to diagnose a difficult issue that was ultimately covered under warranty. Great customer service, complete with valet service and loaner vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Awesome, friendly service and love the ability to get a loaner car. The cost of work is significantly more expensive than comparable garage. Other than that, I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I had a Wonderful Experience buying our 2012 Acura MDX. Everyone from the Manager to my Car Sales Associate the Finance department than handled all our questions and paperwork to the Maintenance department everyone was very communicative thoughtful and extremely thorough. I enjoyed buying my car at Courtesy Acura Denver. I will definitely go back again! Thank you! Kimberly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Courtesy Acura Is top notch Dealership... they have a Precision Team that works together To really make sure you are satisfied with your visit. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Their name says it all. Exceptional service and professional handling of every issue, every time. My family will never buy or service our vehicles anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Malachi Endley did a superb job in the service department with communication, timeline, and explanation when I recently brought my car in for routine oil change and to check out the transmission shifting rough from a cold start. Very pleased with how he kept me updated, his understanding and explanation of the shifting issue and resolution, and getting me out 30 minutes prior to promised finish to not be late for another appointment. Beth Coleman, Littleton, CO

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Helped me out when car was broken into with getting damage fixed fairly quickly and giving me a loaner vehicle to use until repair was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I truly appreciate the professionalism and kindness that every single person shows here. The time and attention they show to my car is wonderful. Vanessa is a delight to work with. She is honest and courteous in all of our conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It was easy - they picked up the car, called before the work started, called when the work was done, and then dropped back at my place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Courtesy Acura provided good service; All people I met, especially Jimmy, were very professional and friendly. The whole purchase experience was very smooth and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Vanessa was a pleasure to work with in the service department. She had a loaner car ready and waiting for me while my MDX was being serviced and gave me an accurate quote with price and service time. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I have always received fast and courteous service at Courtesy Acura for my 2011 RDX. The staff is honest and explains all services performed on my car. I used the valet service on this last visit which was very convenient & was called by the service rep several times with updates before my car was brought back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Vanessa was great to work with. She explained all the services that I requested and reviewed everything with me when I picked up my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Rick Armijo was my sales person. The sale process was very easy. In and out in a couple hours. Rick was informative, honest, and helpful. Overall, excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Ms. Harris is great at getting back to me with updates before and during the scheduled appointment. She is honest and reliable! A pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Made an appointment for a Saturday afternoon. Greeted by friendly gentlemen curbside in the service garage. Service advisor was friendly and helpful. Clean car in the end is always nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Malachi was my service consultant. He is a very friendly and respectful person. I was there for an oil change and he explained everything to me very clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Vanessa was my service consultant. She was honest and on point about the time it took to take care of my car. Although my car is not an Acura product, I purchased my vehicle from them and trust their technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Michael Osborne was service consultant and maintained excellent communication throughout the service process. definitely want to work with him again and the courtesy service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everyone at the Courtesy Acura dealership, from the service department and now to sales/finance, has been a pleasure to work with. They took a genuine interest in making sure I found a vehicle within my budget that met my needs, and made sure the process was as expeditious as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Malachi was my service consultant. He was cordial; explained things well and hospitable. Oil change and tire rotation completed in about 1 hour. I will come back for a car wash. (We were expecting snow).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service. Team was ready for me when I arrived. Price was as agreed in estimate given by phone the week before. Car was in great shape when returned to me (washed, clean, and ready to go). Only concern was it took a little longer than expected (2 hours 20 minutes rather than 1.5 hours)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

It was a great experience . That’s why this is the 3rd Acura we have purchased. We will definitely recommend Courtesy Acura to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great working relationship with Sean for new car purchase for grand-daughter and exceptional service whenever I come in for service on our cars. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I brought my vehicle in to have a rock chip in the windshield repaired. The whole process was quick & easy. Malachi got me in & out in half an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Vanessa was very helpful coordinating service with my RDX. She also made sure I was notified when it was ready, ensuring the pick up time was good with my schedule. The loaner car program is convenient, and much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Zach was helpful and knowledgeable . He worked fast and got us the car we wanted. Did not feel pushy.We are happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Service is great, so was. Vanessa. However no more surveys. This is the 3rd request. I’ve already done another. Thanks. skip the minimum number of words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great service in a timely manner. Friendly service. I did Not like having to stand and wait by the desk rather than sit the same distance. I would Have cleaned my own chair.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews Testimonials Courtesy Acura

Courtesy Acura Testimonials & Reviews | Courtesy Acura