Courtesy Acura Testimonials

View reviews about Courtesy Acura from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very easy did not have to call back many times. They keep very good contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I was shocked at how fast I got my car shipped to me. They were so nice to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. Georgia Caroline Doss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Courtesy Acura always provides professional and courtesy service! The work on my car was performed quickly and they even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very easy process - I have had delays before, but this last visit was so easy. Thanks Jack!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had to purchase a vehicle in Colorado while living out of state, and Moving back. Rick was great at communicating, as we were never able to meet in person until day he delivered the car. Great communication via email, phone, and texting. I also appreciated his flexibility in the delivery of the vehicle from one town to another. Nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

My Rep Travis took care of everything in a timely manner. He understood my time constraints and was able to accommodate them. Thank you Travis

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Ben was excellent at explaining what the computer problem turned out to be. The second issue I had was a 4 hour fix window, however they fixed in just 1.5 hours which enabled me to go back to work and not take vacation time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

l felt like the service tech was taking advantage of a situation that was a simple fix and trying to sell me on a repair that was not necessary. I was forced to make a second appointment and make arrangements for a ride, which was very inconvenient. I was able to ride with a mechanic tech to discuss the issue, he did confirm what I originally told the service tech the first time. The repair was completed and should have been completed during the first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They were very responsive, competitive, and worked for our business. When picking up the car, they were knowledgeable in answering our questions and showing us the features of the car in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Exceptional customer service in our purchase of '22 MDX with great professional help by Cole Harris & Jimmy O'Connell, & especially at this crazy time! Nice to find car dealer who cares truly for clients & does Not play markup games!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

This was the fourth new Acura i have purchased from this dealer over a number of years and have always had a good experience with the purchasing process and the people at Courtesy that were involved in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Good service and the staff was very knowledgeable and everything was completed as promised on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Connor and Ben were very quick to respond to my request for a service appointment. ALWAYS very professional and friendly! Ben covered all of the details for the service completed on my RDX and followed up afterwards to make sure I was pleased with the service experience. FIVE STARS!!! (I'd give them TEN!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Jimmy is always a pleasure to work with and always provides us with everything we are looking for. We love coming here to purchase our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

As a person who has purchased a number of vehicles, I can honestly say that it doesn’t get much easier. I inquired online, set up a time to value a trade, drive the new vehicle, and close the sale in a short amount of time. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Fantastic dealership experience. From the sales representative to the finance manager, Courtesy was easy to deal with and very efficient. I have dealt with a number of dealers over the years, and have never had a better and smoother experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

From the moment I got to the appointment to leaving I felt like a VIP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Courteous…reasonable and on time…kudos to Jack for following up via phone and email

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great service, service representative kept me updated on the service repairs, really appreciated the use of the loaner car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Vannesa was an excellent help!!She made us feel so much better in an awful situation!!!I recommend her 100%!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The folks at this dealership care about my vehicle and listen to my concerns/ needs regarding service. Very good technicians and quality for all service and repairs! If something isn't 100% correct they go the extra mile to do the right thing and correct it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great service when getting a car service. Service people are very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I dealt with Ben and Keith. I was very pleased with the staff this time!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I recently moved here from Arvada, Co where I lived for 60 years. I have a 2017 Acura MDX that I needed to have serviced and get a new battery for .You just got yourselves a new customer. Ben Baker was so nice to me . I cannot thank him and Courtesy for the job they did and the way they treated me. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Travis was very approachable and up front about what was happening. I appreciated the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Rick was very courteous and very friendly. Even though I financed my vehicle with bank in east cost he was very flexible working with me my bank in different working hours remotely. He explained the vehicle features and very clear with the numbers we dealt with and maintained good transparency on figures. He went above and beyond my expectations on every interaction we had. I would definitely recommend working with him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Friendly and efficient. They explain what is going on with the vehicle very well. The y give you options and they don't try to pressure you into doing (and paying) more than what you really need done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Rick was so helpful streamlining the whole purchase process. I am a repeat Acura customer so I knew exactly what I wanted and Rick and Courtesy Acura helped me get my new car quickly and made the whole experience such a pleasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The service was efficient, courteous, and well done. Ben was knowledgeable and friendly . He explained everything well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

They were helpful, inventory was fast, clean, thorough, price was not elevated beyond sticker, and they went over my purchase to the last detail. Full satisfied with my purchase and absolutely love my 2022 MDX Advance Package.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

customer satisfaction is cleary the objective of Ben Baker. He asked focused questions early on to make certain he understood the problem with our car. He then posted us on findings and possible solutions and associated costs. We opted not to go any further as repairs would not be cost effective for us. Ben's efforts on our behalf were exceptional. Great hire!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Friendly service! My car looked great as I drove away with my water and mint! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great Experience - Jack was helpful and able to make recommendation of service on the same day going into a holiday weekend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

they are customer centric. the property is immaculate and some amenities are provided to customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I have nothing but praise for Courtesy Acura Littleton service department. Vanessa Harris is the most fabulous associate! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great visit. Easy to get in and work was quick. Jack helped me figure out the final step in answering my phone in the car...huge help, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I have owned Acuras for the past 21 years. Between my husband and I we are on our 7th Acura. Courtesy has been servicing my Acuras for the past 15 years. I have had some excellent service advisors, but Travis is one of the best by far. He is super friendly an upbeat and went out of his way to make sure my MDX was and is fixed properly. He is a true asset to Courtesy Acura

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Knowledgeable and understand the problem. After discussions, limited services were recommended. Clean place with coffee and snacks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I owe my satisfaction to Venessa in the Service Dept. She is top of her game in all respects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I have owned Acuras for 21 years and between my husband and I we are currently on our 7th Acura. Courtesy has been servicing my Acuras for the past 15 years. I have had numerous service advisors, but Travis is one of the best. He is super upbeat and friendly and went out of his way to make my MDX was/is fixed properly. He is a true asset to Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Travis was very knowledgeable walking me through the issues with my MDX.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Ben was great. He got the car serviced right away while I was in the waiting room. Work was explained to me after completion and what was needing to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

They were very helpful and I didn’t have to wait as someone was there to greet me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I stayed at the dealership while the service was done and had everything I needed. Service was quicker than I anticipated. Kenny was extremely thorough in his explanations and was extremely helpful in giving me several quotes for an additional service that my car needs. Everything - from scheduling and beyond - was fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Despite the shortage of new cars and the impact Covid has had on businesses of all kinds, I found the buying experience at Courtesy Acura to be painless and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Ben went above and beyond being helpful during and at the end of my appointment. He courteously took the time to show me how to operate several features on my car which had puzzled me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service! I had an oil change and tire rotation scheduled. The service was finished earlier than expected and they also washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

While the oil changes seem to take a very long time, they do a good job and go over your car to ensure all is well while you wait. Biggest downside is the nearly 2 hour wait during a work day to get help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

I live in Loveland but I still drive all the way to Courtesy Acura, the customer service is amazing and very quick. Definitely recommended Thanks Travis!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

They do a lovely job of servicing our car. Fast easy efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Service is always done promptly and completed in the timeframe specified upon my arrival. I recieve thorough information on any additional or future service needs. Friendly service managers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Travis was very friendly, helpful, & educating about what our 2016 Acura MDX needed and didn't need. He actually saved us money. Efficient & timely. Will definitely use Courtesy again & seek out Travis. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

It was great servicing my vehicle at the Curtesy Acura dealership. My visit was for oil change, immediately I arrived at my appointment my car was placed in. Very friendly staffs and customer service, price, job was fantastic 👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great service. I have been servicing both my RDX and TLX here and prepare satisfied overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Other than not filling up the tank for the used car I bought. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Nice experience with Vanessa. She was helpful and informative. I truly appreciated her being on the ball with the repairs my vehicle needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Kenny was friendly and considerate of my time. He made sure I knew exactly what they were going to do to my car with no hidden costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Travis - Acura Rock Star Travis did a great job for us. Very enthusiastic throughout the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very professional ,friendly and knowledgeable. Will def be back . Got frequent updates from Jack . Did I mention honest . Great place for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Ben was very nice and walked through the process of the steps that was completed on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very friendly! Appreciated the wash and vacuum. I waited for my vehicle it took 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Their customer service is totally amazing so friendly you’re in and out. They know just how to help you the best .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The entire service process at Courtesy Acura is simple, easy, and painless. Jack did a great job getting my car in and explain to me what to expect for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Brianna and Cole, provided outstanding service while placing our order for a 2022 RDX. Brianna ensured that my wife's vehicle was ordered and delivered as requested. She communicated with us during the entire process. Cole had all of our financial document prepared quickly and accurately. Brianna and Cole provided one of the best if not the best car buying experience that we have had. We definitely will be returning customers when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Jack Aran was right there to greet us . Explained and went over the services performed, what would be need the next time. Jack was courteous and good to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

The service is excellent, Ben Did an excellent job, on time, accurate information on all issues and as promised!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Vanessa was great All my service has been with Courtesy ACURA yes yes yes yes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Really enjoyed working with Vanessa, overall great experience! I can’t believe I have to submit a minimum of 15 words for you to accept my rating, not good for y’all. Blah, blah,blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Ben did a great job in coordinating the work that was need on my car. Ben kept me informed and was a joy to work with. Your staff is very customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Took my new Acura in for it's first oil service change. Jack Aran helped me. This dealership has it right - they care about their people and do an excellent job at servicing. All was as expected and timing was perfect. They are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

I used Courtesy Acura's service department for maintenance on my RDX. They were efficient and courteous. They also kept me posted on the status of my maintenance and repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Travis did a great job and really paid attention to detail ... he was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Big thanks to Kolton and Cole for the excellent service. I looked at a lot of luxury options until I found the RDX. Not only did they have the best car but the professionalism of Courtesy Acura was unrivaled. I will definitely see you guys again soon when my wife is ready to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The easiest car purchase I have ever made. Koltan, Sean, and Brock made the process super easy and I didn’t even have to wait very long for the exact car that I wanted. It is a little further away from my house then the other Acura dealership but it is def worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Timely and friendly service, agent answered all my questions and adressed my concerns. I had no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Was updated with status of my car service in a timely manner, and car was ready for pickup when communicated at time of drop off in the morning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The service experience at Courtesy Acura is always great. I've joked that my next car will be an Acura, too, just so I can keep coming for the service. I had scheduled an oil change but Ben saw that I needed several other big services, like a timing belt change, and was able to squeeze them in by the end of the day. He kept me in the loop with the progress throughout the day. While the waiting room is great, I found the Lee Gulch Trail system across the street and was able to get in a long ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Job done quickly. Advisor friendly. All excellent. Doing all our service with Courtesy Acura.. Good job as usual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Jack at Courtesy Acura within Service Department is courteous and friendly for my first time in service. Also the team is friendly and positive service to return my mat after it washed and forgot to put back in my car. Definitely recommend and will comeback for regular service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Recently purchased a car and had a positive experience. The dealership and salesperson were great! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Nice place, I'd recommend this location for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Always Great Service! Very professional! Makes you want to always buy a car from them !! Thanks everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The service team is Always amazing service!!! Highly recommend Courtesy Acura and all of their members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Kenny provided excellent service! He was Very friendly knowledgeable and professional I will be back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews Testimonials Courtesy Acura

Courtesy Acura Testimonials & Reviews | Courtesy Acura