Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

I had purchased a vehicle here at courtesy Acura from Dennis Craig. Never have I had someone go so far out of there way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and courtesy I received. I also had it serviced there by Alec Ernce. The same professionalism and courtesy carried over in the service area. Jumped thru hoops to meet all my needs. A++ experience and will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

Excellent experience in every way! Everyone was very professional and transparent. They answered all my questions quite thoroughly. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. This type of service is what is expected in a high quality car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Usually the car buying process is full of stress and frustration. This has never been the case with Courtesy Acura! We just leased our 3rd car and the process couldn't have been more smooth, and actually fun! Rick, Sean, Jake and Leo were all very easy to work with and clearly explained everything throughout the process. Everyone is honest and trustworthy and I would recommend Rick and the Courtesy Acura team to everyone!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

Jeremie was very helpful, personable, and low pressure. I highly recommend Jeremie. Go see him if you are looking for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018
 

I just returned from the Peace Corps and needed a safe, reliable car for living in Colorado within a budget. Todd went above and beyond to find the right car for me. I never felt pressured to buy and I knew his priority was getting me something that fit my needs. Thanks for everything. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018
 

Cole was very knowledgeable about the cars we tested, andthe competitions cars. We felt like he could have easily worked for consumer reports, Edmunds or any of the other car rating services. His joy in the automobile industry made for a great experience without pressure and the feeling that he knew the product line very well as well as the competitions. He was willing to take the time to answer all of our questions and review the car systems. We felt the experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

There are two things I dislike doing the most and one of them is buying a car. I have little patience for sales people at car dealerships since I feel like they are smarmy and constantly overlook the woman when we are with our husbands (maybe they should do some research and realize that women make the car buying decisions more than men do) :). Nonetheless, I was dreading my visit to Courtesy Acura but I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. Sean Wardrope was very respectful of my car needs, asked questions that would help him make a better “case” to the managers and was just very genuine. I have never walked away from a car sale and felt like my business and time was respected and appreciated. We met with Dean Johnson who is one of the Finance Managers and he was equally pleasant to work with. He was mindful of our time, didn’t try to “sell” us too much on any add-ons and when we told him exactly what we want in our extended car warranty – he did quick research and was able to meet us in the middle. My husband and I were in/out of the dealership and driving in our new car in less than two hours. I’m impressed with the service Courtesy Acura provides and even more impressed that they do stand by what they say and truly take care of their customers. I will gladly buy my next car from the team at Courtesy Acura.We had our first service appointment in February of 2018 and Chris Smith was great to work with. Everyone there seems to take pride in what they do and I was really impressed with the level of customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

Scheduled a web appointment that was simple and easy. Met with Shane Madison and found him very extremely knowledgeable and business friendly. Shane help me understand the remote side mirror application for reverse backing on my MDX. Also ordered a part (not in stock) but will test me when it comes in. The routine maintenance was was done before suggested time... also I was advised to change the cabin filter and air filter, both were done. Both service and advise were excellent and I will return. arby18 P.S. The GM should leave the TV remote with the front receptionist or a manage to have better choice of channels early in the morning ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

Usually the car buying process is full of stress and frustration. This has never been the case with Courtesy Acura! We just leased our 3rd car and the process couldn't have been more smooth, and actually fun! Rick is very easy to work with and clearly explains everything throughout the process. Everyone is honest and trustworthy and I would recommend Rick and the Courtesy Acura team to everyone!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review