Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

It was a great experience from easy drop off, to getting me in a loaner, to getting status updates throughout, to pickup when requested. Thx Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

Price was high I thought...but I’m not an expert on prices of parts, labor. Vanessa was great!! Kept me informed through the process & worked with me with my busy schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

Alec, Connor, Lou, and the rest of the Courtesy Acura Team took care of all of my needs with complete honesty, respect, and professionalism. This single attribute is why I drive over three hours to see them. It's also the reason why I cannot fathom why I'd buy or care for a vehicle anywhere else. Thanks to all of you for all that you do. I believe that karma will move your lives in a sweet and epically unimaginable way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

Great dealership, service is outstanding great communication from the service consultants. Very professional sales team is very helpful they made sure we understood everything about our new RDX

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

My last service appointment was outstanding as usual. Alec is a pleasure to work with. The team was honest, responsive and quick. Alec maintained correspondence with me all day as we reviewed the car and decided what should be worked on. I opted out of a loaner so I could get the work done on Saturday, but Alec suggested I get one and made it happen on short notice. The car was practically professionally detailed when I picked it up. The team was so nice to my 4 year-old son as he checked out the cars in the bay. They pointed him towards the lounge for snacks and another employee, Lou, even gave him a Hot Wheels car! Vanessa wasn't even my service manager and she quickly fielded questions when Alec was with another customer. Outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Really great experience buying a used vehicle. I was treated fairly and everyone was very helpful. Would highly recommend. Rick and Don were great and made the process easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

service was friendly and completed on time Michelle Marquis is great to work with, and explained everything regarding this service and future needs

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Not your ordinary oil change. Car was checked out and washed and vacuumed. This more than I get at the quick oil change shops. Good deal with coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Went in for oil change, service was prompt and completed and done when promised. Michelle Marquis reviewed all information and was great to talk with regarding future needs. As always I have never been disappointed with Courtesy Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Connor was very attentive and explained what service was going to be provide. He also included a cost estimate and time of work. I was very pleased with Acura.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review